• Chào mừng bạn Khách đến với diễn đàn, chúc bạn vui vẻ sinh hoạt cùng cộng đồng Vietpet.
    Diễn đàn đã có sẵn cơ sở dữ liệu tương đối lớn về các vấn đề thường gặp như thú y, huấn luyện, chăm sóc thú cưng..., bạn Khách vui lòng tìm đọc kỹ trước khi gửi câu hỏi.
    Lưu ý: Diễn đàn không chấp nhận ngôn ngữ chat, bài viết không có nội dung ( bài spam).

The reasons why I 've used my nickname.

greenvet-hanoi

Chuyên gia thú y

Dear friends,

I am a vet, born in Hanoi. I love animals, nature and The Earth. I want the Word to be green forever. So my nickname is greenvet-hanoi.

Thanks and best regards,

Dr. greenvet-hanoi.

haisachoatigon

Dear friends,

I am a vet, born in Hanoi. I love animals, nature and The Earth. I want the Word to be green forever. So my nickname is greenvet-hanoi.

Thanks and best regards,

Dr. greenvet-hanoi.
Dear Dr. Greenvet-hanoi,

Thank you for your explaining.I hope to know more people like you. YOu know It is hard to believe that there are lots of dogs which have been killed for food nowadays, even we can see many dog-meat restaurants>:p in Hanoi. I remember how much I cried when my dog was killed, I swore not to live in the same sky with my uncle just because he ate my dog.But that's life!

Hope we can do something for dogs, something like " Pls protect the dog, you will have bad luck if you eat dog..."

greenvet-hanoi

Chuyên gia thú y
Dear Dr. Greenvet-hanoi,

Thank you for your explaining.I hope to know more people like you. YOu know It is hard to believe that there are lots of dogs which have been killed for food nowadays, even we can see many dog-meat restaurants>:p in Hanoi. I remember how much I cried when my dog was killed, I swore not to live in the same sky with my uncle just because he ate my dog.But that's life!

Hope we can do something for dogs, something like " Pls protect the dog, you will have bad luck if you eat dog..."
Dear haisachoatigon,